Software Developer

UIT University (UITU) is established vide The University Act, 2017 of Government of Sindh. The University is the culmination of twenty-seven years of progressive and successful operation of the Usman Institute of Technology. Currently, the University has four Departments namely, Electrical Engineering, Computer Science, Management Sciences and Social Sciences. In order to expand our contribution […]

Software Developer Read More »