UIT University

Management Team

Dr. Vali Uddin

Vice Chancellor

Prof. Dr. Abdul Qadir


Mr. Aamir Siddiqui


Prof. Dr. Abid Karim

Dean Faculty of Engineering & Technology

Dr. Najmi Ghani Haider

Dean Faculty of Computing Sciences

Dr. Abdul Rahman Zaki

Acting Dean Faculty of Management & Social Sciences and Chairperson Management Sciences

Dr. Syed Talha Ahsan

Chairperson Electrical Engineering

Dr. Muhammad Wasim

Acting Chairperson Computer Science

Dr. Muhammad Ghazanfarullah Khan

Chairperson Engineering Technology

Mr. Muhammad Kamran Jamil

Director HR & Administration

Ms. Shabana Naz

Director Finance

Mr. Shahzad Ahmed

Director Information Technology

Mr. Muhammad Iftikhar Mubbashir

Director Quality Enhancement Cell

Dr. Ali Ahmed

Director Office of Research Innovation & Commercialization

Engr. Raza Abbas Jafri

Controller of Examinations

Mr. Manan Ahmed

Manager Corporate Liaison

Mr. Syed Masood Ahmad

Resident Auditor

Ms. Nuzhat Raza


Scroll to Top